<  Chit-Chat  ~  Blue Moon Rising...

PostPosted: Mon Mar 08, 2010 7:22 am Reply with quote
User avatarEndeavor Mod LeaderPosts: 142Location: Lacey, WAJoined: Thu Apr 01, 2004 12:35 am
And here I am, again. I haven't really logged in since 2007. So... Hey! How's everyone been? Looks like this forum is going on its 7th anniversary, if I'm not mistaken.

Out of the blue question: What's the difference between batty, battybaby, and Batty_? :P

So... hey! Ya'll!

PostPosted: Mon Mar 08, 2010 4:52 pm Reply with quote
User avatarVentruePosts: 1553Location: Virginia, USAJoined: Fri Apr 04, 2003 5:05 pm
Rainmooooon! Good to hear from you!!!

Things are quiet, but we're still kickin. How're you?

Personally I think Bats is just creating accounts so that if things come down to a vote, she'll have the majority vote.

PostPosted: Tue Mar 09, 2010 3:14 am Reply with quote
User avatarEndeavor Mod LeaderPosts: 142Location: Lacey, WAJoined: Thu Apr 01, 2004 12:35 am
I graduated, got my ATA degree in Computer Programming, and am currently unemployed. At least I have a lot procrastination time on my hands to do all kinds of BS.

PostPosted: Tue Mar 09, 2010 3:11 pm Reply with quote
User avatarVentruePosts: 1553Location: Virginia, USAJoined: Fri Apr 04, 2003 5:05 pm
Being employed is overrated. :P

PostPosted: Tue Mar 09, 2010 10:30 pm Reply with quote
User avatarGangrelPosts: 1117Location: The riverbank.Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2003 7:20 pm
Trust me Gabey, having been unemployed for 2 years, losing my house, losing my self respect....employment may not be great, but it sure beats being on state benefits....well if you like yourself any at least :)

Offline Profile ICQ
PostPosted: Sat Mar 13, 2010 9:36 am Reply with quote