<  Chit-Chat  ~  EQ2

PostPosted: Thu Dec 13, 2007 7:02 am Reply with quote
User avatarAssamitePosts: 105Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2003 7:38 pm
Well me and some of the guys over at Ni4Ni are setting up to play EQ2. My name on EQ will more than likely be Dark Uncle I am not sure if its available yet. I have played but just the trail version I am getting the full right now. So if anyone is up for it let me know we are starting from scratch in the next couple days.

PostPosted: Fri Dec 14, 2007 1:27 pm Reply with quote
User avatarVentruePosts: 1553Location: Virginia, USAJoined: Fri Apr 04, 2003 5:05 pm
No comp upon which it could reasonably run.

Sorry. :(

PostPosted: Mon Dec 17, 2007 4:24 am Reply with quote
NP Gabriel I fully understand we just got a new comp a year ago untill then I was still using the one I was when I started playing vamp. For those of you that are interested and can play my name over there is Thetmes and we are on the Narkian server or something like that its a PvP server for evil types or something like that.

PostPosted: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:02 pm Reply with quote
User avatarTremerePosts: 845Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2003 2:47 pm
I can only manage 1 MMO in my life at a time, I fear.

Couple of us from here playing LotRO on European Laurelin server.

PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 12:43 am Reply with quote
We looked at LOTR but most of them had EQ2 already so it was easier for those of us who did not have it to just get that. A few of them are playing WOW I looked at it but EQ2 has more depth in char development and even though it has more buttons and what not seemed easier to manage combat if that makes sense.

PostPosted: Tue Jan 15, 2008 1:56 am Reply with quote
User avatarNosferatuPosts: 330Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2003 3:50 am